Bremore Educate Together Secondary School

Board of Management

We are under the Patronage of Educate Together.

Bremore Educate Together Secondary School Board of Management is made up of 11 members

  • 2 nominations by the Patron
  • 2 nominations by election of parents/guardians of children currently in the school.
  • 2 nominations by election of the current staff
  • 2 associate student members by election of the students through the student council.
  • 2 Community Representatives

The Principal is a non-voting member of the Board and acts as Secretary.

All correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary of the Board of Management, Kathy Jones

Name Representative
Alan Mynes Chairperson (Educate Together)
Laura O'Shaughnessy Educate Together
Fiona McKay Parent Nominee
Jim O'Neill Parent Nominee
Judith Makris Community
Garrett Mullan Community
Niamh Sullivan Teacher Nominee
Chris Kearney Teacher Nominee
Senior Student Associate
Senior Student Associate
Kathy Jones Secretary

BOM Agreed Minutes

Agreed Minutes 22.02.23
Agreed Minutes 12.01.23
Agreed Minutes 15.12.22
Agreed Minutes 28.11.22
Agreed Minutes 21.09.22
Agreed Minutes 26.06.22
Agreed Minutes 15.03.22
Agreed Minutes 01.12.21
Agreed Minutes 05.10.21
Agreed Minutes 05.05.21
Agreed Minutes 26.01.21
May 31
Phenomenon Based Learning
Jun 02
Summer Celebrations - last day of term
Jun 07
Junior Cycle and Leaving Certificate State Exams begin
Follow Us
Bremore ETSS, Stephenstown Campus, Naul Road, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin, K32 AD90.
01 841 5897
© 2023 Bremore Educate Together Secondary School